Executive Committee

Wootton and Dry Sandford Community Centre is a company registered in England and Wales under Company number: 06441376 and with the Charities Commission in England under the number: 1121899.

The Executive Committee (or ExCo) are volunteers who are appointed by the vote of members of the Company at the Annual General Meeting. ExCo members are Directors of the Company and Trustees of the Charity. Honorary Officers of the ExCo are voted on every year at the AGM.

The ExCo is governed by the following documents:
Memorandum of Association
Articles of Association
Standing orders

The Current register of Directors and Trustees of the Company and Charity are below.

Name & EmailTitleRemit
Karen FyshChair, Director, TrusteeExecutive Activities
Brian MillerTreasurer, Director, TrusteeFinances
Janet ScotCompany Secretary, Director, TrusteeGovernance
Sue AlderExCo Member, Director, Trustee
Sally NicholsExCo Member, Director, Trustee
Dave ParkerExCo Member, Director, TrusteeHealth & Safety
Sue RaynerExCo Member, Director, Trustee
%d bloggers like this: